Symphonic Wind Ensemble

Located in the Pick-Staiger Concert Hall.

Mallory Thompson, conductor

Richard Strauss, Suite in B-flat Major

Arvo Pärt, Arbos

Andrew Boss, Tetelestai

Tickets are $8 for the general public and $5 for students with a valid ID. More information.

May 19 2017 - 7:30pm

Do you rely on Evanston Now for local news? Support independent journalism by becoming an Evanston Now member. Contribute monthly or just once.

Become a member