Principal Patricia Mitchell has announced the second term honor roll for Dr. Bessie Rhodes Magnet School.

Grade Six

Abraham Abraham, Paul Albright, Amy Copper, Sarah Copper, Quinn Cutrofello, Max  Dong, Teigen Ellis, Savannah Gallas, Harper Gordon, Ehli Habibovic, Justin Hadley, Matt Hershenson, Shemar James, Will Jones, Zainab Khan, Danny Kipnis, Chris Little, Peter Mates, Brenden Miller, Karl Ortegon, Jonysha Perrin, Michal Sered-Schoenberg, Aaron Stone, Talia Wertico.

Grade Seven

Hannah Arata,  Anna  Balch, Xena Becker, Rachel Chery, Steven Constantine, Miles  Dong, Eleanor  Emrich, Nehemie Etrenne, Will Fitzsimmons, Jason Forby, Julia Graston, Noah Grosshandler, Cheyenne Jordan, Ingrid Lara, Amanda Morgan, Madison Murray, Nicholas Rejebian, Kelly Russo, Karan Sood, Daniel White.

Grade Eight

Olivia Cygan, Blaire Frett, Adonis Jones, Shantel Jones, Molly Kipnis, Perry Nelson, Jeorgia Sanders, Graigory Tertulien, Crystal Tulbure, Miriam Wolf.

Leave a comment

The goal of our comment policy is to make the comments section a vibrant yet civil space. Treat each other with respect — even the people you disagree with. Whenever possible, provide links to credible documentary evidence to back up your factual claims.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *