Evanston Township High School Athletic Director Chris Livatino says nine ETHS student-athletes are signing letters of commitment to play their sports in college at 7:30 this morning in Evanston’s Beardsley Gymnasium.

Here’s the list

  • Hanna Forbat, Oklahoma Christian University, Women’s Swimming.
  • Emma Stein, Villanova University. Women’s Water Polo.
  • Riley Hughes, Brown University, Women’s Water Polo.
  • Jackson Rogers, Beloit College, Men’s Soccer.
  • Ben Easington, University of Southern California (preferred walk-on), Football.
  • Charlie Krause, Washington University – St. Louis, Football
  • Owen Ennis, Augustana College, Football
  • Miles Grosz, Coe College, Football
  • Diamaray Birge, Ithaca Junior College, Football

Leave a comment

The goal of our comment policy is to make the comments section a vibrant yet civil space. Treat each other with respect — even the people you disagree with. Whenever possible, provide links to credible documentary evidence to back up your factual claims.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *