Northwestern University Chamber Orchestra: Strings of NUCO


Located in the Pick-Staiger Concert Hall.

Robert G. Hasty, conductor; Sylvia Wang, piano

Christopher Theofanidis, Visions and Miracles

Eric Whitacre, A Boy and a Girl

Gerald Finzi, Eclogue in F Major for piano and string orchestra

Josef Suk, Serenade in E-flat Major

Tickets are $6 for the general public and $4 for students with a valid ID. More information.

Editors’ Picks