Robert G. Hasty, conductor

J. S. Bach, Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C Major

Igor Stravinsky, Danses concertantes

Ottorino Respighi, Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite I

Johannes Brahms, Variations on a Theme by Joseph Haydn

All ages. Tickets are $6 and $4 for students with a valid ID. Buy online here.