Simone Lamsma with Andrew Armstrong and Kenneth Olsen


Simone Lamsma, violin; Kenneth Olsen, cello; Andrew Armstrong, piano

Franz Schubert, Violin Sonatina No. 1 in D Major

Sergei Prokofiev, Violin Sonata No. 1 in F Minor

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Piano Trio in A Minor

All ages. Tickets are $30 for adults and $10 for students with a valid ID. Purchase tickets.

Editors’ Picks