Located in the Pick-Staiger Concert Hall.

Mallory Thompson, conductor; John Thorne, flute

Percy Grainger (ed. Mark Rogers), The Gumsucker’s March

Ralph Vaughan Williams (trans. William H. Silvester), The Lark Ascending

Gustav Holst, First Suite in E-flat

Morten Lauridsen (trans. H. Robert Reynolds), O Magnum Mysterium

Aaron Copland, Ceremonial Fanfare and Emblems

All ages. Tickets are $8 for the general public and $5 for students with a valid ID. More Information.