Principal Adrian Harries of Dr. Bessie Rhodes Magnet School in Evanston/Skokie School District 65 has announced the students who achieved honor roll status the 2nd term of the 2010-11 school year:

Sixth Grade

Elshaday Abraham, Kris Andhivarothai, Crystal Boyd, Alainnah Brown, Santiago Corona, Noah Duco, Lesley Escobar, Olivea Frischer, Tess Hershenson, Ryan Johnson, Zoria Kamholtz-Roberts, Olivia Lemmenes, Emma McGowenn-Henderson, Anthony Okocha, Kanijah Pryor, Ryan Ter Molen, Emma Stein,  Tristan Strejc, Maeve Thomas, Kaitlyn Thomas, Courtney Thoren.

Seventh Grade

Raja Archie, Jonathon Cortez, Matthew Little, Samuel Malaj, Julia Mates,  Aerin Mitchell, Dominique Nwankpa, Elizabeth Pena, Mark Regalado, Imani Ryan, Clio Skevington,  Danielle Strejc.

Eighth Grade

Caleb Chalmers, Megan Forby, Payton Gibson, Kaela Hadaway, Fatouma Hewitt, Nathan Holzmueller, John Hruska, Fidak Khan, Elaine Larsen, Olivia Larsen, Colby Lewis, Ajah Miller, Stephanie Morales, Alyssa Nichols, Mira Ortegon, Ben Pepper, Brandon Ruffin, Sonia Sood, Henry Woo.

Update 4/28/11: We have been advised by District 65 officials that there was an error in the original honor roll list provided by the school. Three students listed as 8th graders — Colby Lewis, Olivia Larsen and Elaine Larsen — are actually 7th graders.

Leave a comment

The goal of our comment policy is to make the comments section a vibrant yet civil space. Treat each other with respect — even the people you disagree with. Whenever possible, provide links to credible documentary evidence to back up your factual claims.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *