Principal Adrian Harries of Dr. Bessie Rhodes Magnet School has announced the names of students who achieved honor roll status the 1st term of the 2010-11 school year.

Sixth Grade
Elshaday Abraham, Kris Andhivarothai, Crystal Boyd, Alainnah Brown, Malachi Clark, Santi Corona, Arsene Dupiton, Lesley Escobar, Olivea Frischer, Tess Hershenson, Ryan Johnson, Zoria Kamholtz-Roberts, Olivia Lemenes, Emma McGowen-Henderson, Anthony Okocha, Maya Pillai, Kanijah Pryor, Emma Stein, Ryan TerMolen, Courtney Thoren, Kaitlyn Thomas, Maeve Thomas, Theo Thomas.

Seventh Grade
Cinthia Cadet, Jonathon Cortez, Nicholas Greenberg, Nathan Holzmueller, Elaine Larsen, Olivia Larsen, Colby Lewis, Matthew Little, Samuel Malaj, Julia Mates, Aerin Mitchell, Dominique Nwankpa, Mira Ortegon, Elizabeth Pena, Clio Skevington, Sonia Sood, Burke Sorensen, Danielle Strejc.

Eighth Grade
Ryan Christie, Megan Forby, Payton Gibson, Kaela Hadaway, Fatouma Hewitt, John Hruska, Chelsea Jordan, Fidak Khan, Stephanie Morales, Ajah Miller, Alyssa Nichols, Ben Pepper, Brandon Ruffin, Henry Woo.

Leave a comment

The goal of our comment policy is to make the comments section a vibrant yet civil space. Treat each other with respect — even the people you disagree with. Whenever possible, provide links to credible documentary evidence to back up your factual claims.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *