Principal Jason Ewing of Dr. Bessie Rhodes Magnet School has announced the students who achieved honor roll status for the third term of the 2009-10 school year.

Sixth grade
Raja Archie, Juan Cannon, Matthew Gorenstein-von Bergen, Nathan Holzmueller, Elaine Larsen, Olivia Larsen, Colby Lewis, Aerin Mitchell, Griffin Murray, Mira Ortegon, Imani Ryan, Lani Hall, Julia Mates, Dominique Nwankpa, Clio Skevington, Sonia Sood, Burke Sorensen, Danielle Strejc.

Seventh grade
Caleb Chalmers, Ryan Christie, Megan Forby, Chelsea Jordan, James Marshall-Davis, Stephanie Morales, Alyssa Nichols, Ben Pepper, John Hruska, Fidak Khan, Ajah Miller, Brandon Ruffin.

Eighth grade
Abraham Abraham, Taylor Avery, Amy Copper, Sarah Copper, Quinn Cutrofello, Max Dong, Teigen Ellis, Harper Gordon, Ehlimana Habibovic,Justin Hadley, Anna Lisa Hammeleff, Matthew Hershenson, Shemar James, Zainab Khan, Daniel Kipnis, Julia Larson, Chris Little, Peter Mates, Brenden Miller, Karl Ortegon, Jonysha Perrin, Christopher Russo, Michal Sered-Schoenberg, Nora Smith-Cohen, Jackson Thoren, Talia Wertico.

Leave a comment

The goal of our comment policy is to make the comments section a vibrant yet civil space. Treat each other with respect — even the people you disagree with. Whenever possible, provide links to credible documentary evidence to back up your factual claims.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *