Principal Carlos Mendez of Dr. Bessie Rhodes Magnet School has announced the students who achieved honor roll status the first term of the 2012-13 school year:

Sixth Grade
AJ Cabrera, Charlotte Frischer, Daniel Greenwald, Mollie Hartenstein, SyAnn Holmes, Shawn Johnson, Sam Martinez, Dania Michael, Colleen Murray, Louie Ortegon, Maddie Patke, Malik Ross, Gabriel Silvano, Julia Smith, Claudia Steinke, Timi Afolabi, Nolan Clarke, Lillian Gorelick, Miles Lynn, Alice Mullan, Jonathon Noel, Patrick Nwankpa, Nicholas Perruffel, Isaiah Pestano-Holt, Emma Ringstad, Shachar Rosenblatt, Mark Russo, Fiza Shaikh, Taylor Smith, Izabel Stewart, Ben Teeter, Serena Tran.

Seventh Grade
Julian Bok, Nathan Galvelek, Anne Hruska, Matthew Hunt, Ethan Igunbor, Semaje Jefferson, Claire Larson, William Lucas, Lauren Robinson, Matt Hall, Arian White, Kerry Thomas, Ariana Pestano-Holt, Kerria Robinson, Aaron Holzmueller, Jesse Bond, Nadav Sered-Schoenberg, Fabian Vlasceneau.

Eighth Grade
Elshaday Abraham, Crystal Boyd, Olivea Frischer, Tess Hershenson, Zoria Kamholtz-Roberts, Ryan Ter Molen, Kaitlyn Thomas, Courtney Thoren, Ella Altamirano-Iniestra, Alainnah Brown, Meredith Brynes, Ryan Johnson, Summer Kelly, Brianna Miller, Lesley Escobar, Zeeshan Khan, Olivia Lemmenes, Emma McGowan-Henderson, Ashley White.

Bill Smith is the editor and publisher of Evanston Now.

Leave a comment

The goal of our comment policy is to make the comments section a vibrant yet civil space. Treat each other with respect — even the people you disagree with. Whenever possible, provide links to credible documentary evidence to back up your factual claims.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *