Principal Carlos Mendez of Dr. Bessie Rhodes Magnet School has announced the students who achieved honor roll distinction the 3rd term of the 2012-13 school year.

Sixth Grade
Ariannej Cabrera, Nolan Clarke, Charlotte Frischer, Daniel Greenwald, Mollie Hartenstein, Syann Holmes, Cheron Lawal, Miles Lynn, Dania Michael, Alice Mullan, Colleen Murray, Jonathan Noel, Louis Ortegon, Madeline Patke, Nicolas Perruffel, Isaiah Pestano-Holt, Emma Ringstad, Shachar Rosenblatt, Mark Russo, Gabriel Silvano, Julia Smith, Taylor Smith, Claudia Steinke, Izabel Stewart, Benjamin Teeter, Serena Tran.

Seventh Grade
Daniela Altamirano-Iniestra, Salma Alzerijawi, Julian Bok, Jesse Bond, Meredith Byrnes, Nathan Gavelek, Malachi Hadaway, Aaron Holzmueller, Anne Hruska, Matthew Hunt, Ethan Igunbor, Semaje Jefferson, Claire Larson, William Lucas, Ariana Pestano-Holt, Ian Salamon, Nadav Sered-Schoenberg, Kerry Thomas, Arij Virani, Arian White.

Eighth Grade
Elshaday Abraham, Crystal Boyd, Alainnah Brown, Malachi Clark, Lesley Escobar, Olivea Frischer, Tess Hershenson, Ryan Johnson,  Zoria Kamholtz-Roberts, Summer Kelly, Zeeshan Khan, Olivia Lemmenes, Emma McGowan-Henderson, Anthony Okocha, Tristan Strejc, Ryan Ter Molen, Kaitlyn Thomas, Theo Thomas, Courtney Thoren, Ashley White.

Bill Smith is the editor and publisher of Evanston Now.

Leave a comment

The goal of our comment policy is to make the comments section a vibrant yet civil space. Treat each other with respect — even the people you disagree with. Whenever possible, provide links to credible documentary evidence to back up your factual claims.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *